Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

[WITHDRAWN] Dekool - BM Hunter

Go down 
+6
Ichaerus
Necis
Comotosis
Smolder
Shelarahn
Dekool
10 posters
AuthorMessage
Dekool

[WITHDRAWN] Dekool - BM Hunter Empty
PostSubject: [WITHDRAWN] Dekool - BM Hunter   [WITHDRAWN] Dekool - BM Hunter I_icon_minitimeWed Jul 23, 2008 7:29 pm

Talent Tree : http://www.wowhead.com/?talent=ctbM0gxRwuVoVVbRV

Self-Buffed (Pet Out, Aspect of the Hawk): 374.7 base dps, 1837 Attack Power, 133 Hit Rating (518 Armor Penetration), 31.86% Critical Strike

Currently Using Vengeful Gladiator's Waraxe and Sunfury Bow of the Phoenix, in process of acquiring Crossbow of Relentless Strikes

I do not have any shadow resist or the Medallion of Karabor. I am in need of trinkets, currently using Hourglass of the Unraveller and Abacus of Violent Odds.

Raid Experience: I have no raid experience pre-TBC because I began playing about a month and a half before the expansion. My raid experience on my hunter is only to the extent of killing Lurker and Void Reaver. This sounds horrible I know, I was in Underlords for far too long and with college they're very casual raiding was okay with me. However, on my paladin, I have healed 4/5 Hyjal and 4/9 Black Temple with attemps on Bloodboil (Najentus, Gorefiend, Supremus, and Shade of Akama being the bosses I've helped down). Currently on summer vacation btw.

As far as raid times are concerned I can make 2/3 raid a week, all it takes is adjusting my work availability a bit. I understand the loot rules but that's not so important to me so much as having fun doing some DPS in a raid. My gear is nice, sure there is nicer but losing some rolls won't irk me.